NONDESTRUCTIVE TESTING METHODS
TECHNICAL DIAGNOSIS, EXAMINATION
ENGINEERING SERVICES
BUILDING AND ASSEMBLING WORKS
   

ABOUT THE COMPANY

 

 

Nondestructive testing methods

Technical diagnosis, examination

Engineering services

Repair and building operations

 

One of the Company's activities is related to development of tits control and test laboratory, that hold State Licenses to carry out diagnostics of various facilities and equipment of the refineries, chemical plants, pipelines and equipment of compressor stations, as well as gas and oil field  equipment.

 

1. State License РКГЛ # 000282 issued by the Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources on September 22, 2006.

2. State License РКГЛА # 0001258  issued by the Nuclear Power Committee, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources on August 29, 2006.

 

We are glad to provide service related to inspection of equipment and materials using nondestructive techniques in manufacturing, construction, installation, repairs, reconstruction, technical diagnostic of the said facilities.

The Company's Laboratory is one of few laboratories in the country, which  have been certified as per the procedure specified by the Law. Moreover, this year the scope of certification has been extended by the scope of control measurements and permits (certificate # КZ.И.02 0574 dated September 9, 2009 issued by the National Accreditation Center (NAC) of the Committee for Technical Regulation and metrology, Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Republic of Kazakhstan).

 

Nondestructive testing methods

 

  • (ultrasonic, radiographic, acoustic emission, visual, magnetic powder, dye penetrant inspections, etc.) of weld joints and metal structures, including main and other pipelines of different purposes and facilities on them.

 

The next phase of the Company's development was mastering and introduction of engineering services aimed to control quality of the building and assembling works using the method of process maintenance of the construction process.

 

The Company performs special building and assembling works at oil and gas pipelines, as well as different sophisticated production and civil facilities, assembling of steel vessels, building structures of tower and mast types, load-carrying structures of bridges and bridge crossings. It performs special earth works in construction of main oil and gas pipelines, construction of wells, hydraulic engineering and mud facilities, dams, dikes, drilling operations in soil, basements and superstructures for railways, construction and development of highways. The Company performs works related to anticorrosive protection of structures and pipelines, application of chemical protective coatings, electrochemical protection of pipelines, and lightning protection.

 

The assembling and welding works are performed by the experienced personnel using modern equipment manufactured by LINCOLN VANTAGE and weld machines Miller 401.

 

THE COMPANY'S PROFILE

  • Diagnostic services, industrial safety expertise, maintenance of the equipment and pipelines of the fuel and power complex.
  • Industrial safety expertise of documents pertaining to construction, extension, reconstruction, technical re-equipment, conservation and abandonment of hazardous productions.
  • Elaboration of technical reference documents related to diagnostic servicing and step-by-step shift from the regulation operation system to the operation system "on condition."
  • Development of technical means, their adaptation to diagnostic objects and performance of comparative tests subject to determination of applications.
  • Development and introduction of systems to monitor tensely deformed condition of the pipelines for the oil and gas companies.
  • Development, design and manufacturing of stationary systems for instrument monitoring of industrial safety.
  • Training, retraining and certification of technical and scientific staff engaged in diagnostics and nondestructive inspection.
  • Supervision of power saving projects under the Kyoto Protocol.
  • Our Company's distinctive features that allow it to perform the said operations in compliance with the international standards and be a partner of large international companies, are as follows:

 

  1. Continuous improvement of the personnel and production quality management system (NDT Services Ltd holds the International  Certificate ISO 9001:2008 issued by the International Certifying Body, ASTRAIA, in 2009).
  2. The elaborated, approved and current system to analyze production shortcomings and methods of their remedying. Customs orientated approach.
  3. The approved policy towards safety, health, and environment, which sets forth major commitments of the management, personnel that are aimed to improve the situation with safety and health.
  4. Developed know-how to improve the production process and quality of the finished goods/services.
  5. Available social programs to support and retain qualified personnel.

 

 

News

 
 

Kazakhstan – China gas pipeline

The Company was entrusted to perform the gas welding operations related gas receipt and release unit of the Kazakhstan – China gas pipeline in South Kazakhstan Oblast. The operations have been completed now.

 

 



Новости
NEWS

NEWS

 

Kazakhstan – China gas pipeline

The Company was entrusted to perform the gas welding operations related gas receipt and release unit of the Kazakhstan – China gas pipeline in South Kazakhstan Oblast. The operations have been completed now.

See details..

Контроль неразрушающими методами
Техническое диагностирование, осведетельствование
Инжиниринговые услуги
Ремонтные и строительные работы
   

О КОМПАНИИ

 

Одним из направлений деятельности компании является развитие контрольно-испытательной лаборатории, которая имеет Государственные лицензии на право проведения работ по диагностике различных объектов и оборудования нефтеперерабатывающих заводов, химических производствах, трубопроводах и оборудования компрессорных станций, оборудования газонефтепромыслов.

 

1. Государственная лицензия Министерства энергетики и минеральных ресурсов РК ГЛ № 000282 от 22 сентября 2006 г.

2. Государственная лицензия Комитета по атомной энергетике Министерства энергетики и минеральных ресурсов РК ГЛА № 0001258 от 29 августа 2006 г.

 

Мы рады предоставить услуги по проведению контроля оборудования и материалов неразрушающими методами при изготовлении, строительстве, монтаже, ремонте, реконструкции, техническом диагностировании вышепречисленных объектов.

Лаборатория ТОО, одна из немногих в Республике, аккредитована в установленном Законом порядке. При этом область аккредитации в текущем году намного расщирена по объему контрольных измерений и допусков ( аттестат аккредитации № КZ.И.02 0574 от 9 сентября 2009 года, выданный НЦА Комитета по техническому регулированию и метрологии Министерства индустрии и торговли Республики Казахстан).

 

Контроль неразрушающими методами

 

  • (ультразвуковой, радиографический, акустико-эмиссионный, визуальный, магнитопорошковый, цветная дефектоскопия и др.) сварных соединений и металлоконструкций, в том числе магистральных и иных трубопроводов различного назначения и сооружений на них.

 

Следующим этапом развития компании явилось освоение и внедрение в ее деятельность инжиниринговых услуг по контролю качества строительно-монтажных работ методом технологического сопровождения процесса строительства.

 

Компания осуществляет специально строительно-монтажные работы на нефтегазопроводах и объектах различного производственного и гражданского назначения высокой сложности, монтаж стальных резервуаров, строительных конструкций башенного и мачтового типа, несущих конструкций мостов и мостовых переходов. Выполняет специальные работы в грунтах при строительстве магистральных нефтегазопроводов, обустройство скважин, гидротехнические и селезащитные сооружения, плотины, дамбы, буровые работы в грунте, основания и верхнее строение для железнодорожных путей, строительство и обустройство автомобильных дорог. Производит работы по антикоррозийной защите конструкций и трубопроводов, работы по нанесению химзащитных покрытий, электрохимическую защиту трубопроводов, молниезащиту.

 

Монтажно-сварочные работы обеспечиваются опытным персоналом на современном оборудовании компаний LINCOLN VANTAGE и сварочных аппаратов марки «Miller 401».

 

ПРОФИЛЬ КОМПАНИИ

  • Проведение диагностического обслуживания, экспертизы промышленной безопасности, технического обслуживания оборудования и трубопроводов объектов топливно-энергетического комплекса.
  • Проведение экспертизы промышленной безопасности документации на строительство, расширение, реконструкцию, техническое перевооружение, консервацию и ликвидацию опасного производства.
  • Разработка нормативно-технической документации в области диагностического обслуживания и поэтапного перехода от регламентной системы эксплуатации к системе эксплуатации «по состоянию».
  • Разработка технических средств, их адаптация к объектам диагностирования и проведение сравнительных испытаний с определением областей целесообразного применения.
  • Разработка и внедрение систем мониторинга напряженно-деформированного состояния трубопроводов на предприятиях нефтегазового комплекса.
  • Разработка, проектирование и изготовление стационарных систем инструментального мониторинга промышленной безопасности.
  • Подготовка, переподготовка и сертификация технических и научных кадров в области диагностики и неразрушающего контроля.
  • Ведение проектов энергосбережения в рамках Киотского протокола.
  • Отличительными особенностями нашей компании, позволяющими осуществлять обозначенную деятельность по международным стандартам и стать партнерами крупных международных компаний, являются :

 

  1. Постоянное совершенствование системы управления качеством персонала и производства (ТОО NDT Services Ltd имеет Международный сертификат Международного сертификационного органа ASTRAIA по стандарту ISO 9001:2008 от 2009 г.).
  2. Разработанная и утвержденная и действующая система анализа недоработок производства и способы их устранения. Ориентация на потребителя.
  3. Утвержденная Политика в области безопасности, охраны труда и окружающей среды, в которой сформулированы основные обязательства руководства, персонала, направленные на улучшение состояние безопасности и охраны труда.
  4. Разработанные ноу-хау для совершенствования процесса производства и улучшения качества конечной продукции ( услуг).
  5. Имеющиеся социальные программы для поддержки и обеспечения квалифицированных специалистов.

Новости
Газопровод «Казахстан-Китай»

Компании были доверены и в настоящее время завершены газосварочные работы узла приема-запуска газа на газопроводе «Казахстан-Китай» в Южно-Казахстанской области.